Kontakt

E-post: post@sne.no
Telefon: 994 57 000
Besøksadresse: Storgata 83B, 9008 Tromsø
Postadresse: Postboks 1063, 9261 Tromsø

Eiendom

Tom Espen Stormo

977 98 000
tes@sne.no

Jørn T. Nerdal

928 06 489
jorn@sne.no

Jonas Bergersen

977 39 732
jonas@sne.no

Ivar J. Nerdal

977 89 000
ivar@sne.no

Bjørn Sørvoll

982 39 676
bhs@sne.no

Børge Johansen

975 23 375
bj@sne.no

Camilla Birkeland

947 932 42
camilla.birkeland@sne.no

Tiril Pedersen

971 59 293
tiril@sne.no

Robin Cornelius Lund

974 35 860
robin@sne.no

Oda Loe

450 96 886
oda.loe@sne.no

Næringsmegling

Ben-Ruben Heimstad

977 14 629
brh@sne.no

Ivar J. Nerdal

977 89 000
ivar@sne.no

Utleie

Kenneth Hermann Alexandre

913 35 495
kenneth@sneutleie.no

Ingeborg Fossen

416 09 911
ingeborg@sne.no

Regnskap

Vibeke Johansen

930 09 751
vibeke@sne.no